Why do I have to add my payment information?

Adding your payment information helps us ensure that tutors listed on Wyzant are only contacted by students who are serious about starting lessons. It also allows for seamless processing of payments once you’ve completed a lesson. You’re only charged after you’ve completed a lesson and have approved the charge, and all payment information is encrypted for added security. 

To update or manage your payment settings at any time, visit our Payment Information page.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

Article is closed for comments.