How do I close or delete my tutor account?

To close your account, visit the Profile Visibility page and click Close My Account. Any payments due to you will be processed with your selected payment method on your usual schedule.

You can also call 877-999-2681 or email support@wyzant.com to close your account. If you utilize the email method, remember to send your email from the account associated with your Wyzant tutor account, or note the email address listed with your tutor account in the body of your email.

Please note that Wyzant's system does not permit duplicate accounts or applications, and tutors are allowed only one account at any time. If you close your account, and want to continue with Wyzant in the future, you'll need to contact Customer Support to have the account reopened.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

Article is closed for comments.