To close your account, visit the Profile Visibility page and click Close My Account. Any payments due to you will be processed with your selected payment method on your usual schedule.
You can also contact Customer Support to close your account by clicking the orange Support button on this page. In your message to Customer Support, please provide the email address associated with your account. This will help them locate your account. Please contact Customer Support if you would like to delete your account.
Please note that the Wyzant system does not permit duplicate accounts or applications, and tutors are allowed only one account at any time. If you close your account and want to continue with Wyzant in the future, you'll need to contact Customer Support to have the account reopened.