In order to share your screen, simply join an online lesson and click the "Share screen" icon in the top-right corner of the Online Learning Tool.
Once you click "Share screen", you will be prompted to choose which screen you would like to share. You can choose to share your entire screen, a specific application window, or even a specific tab on your browser.
To confirm that your screen is being shared, you will see a small window at the bottom of your screen. Click "Stop sharing" when you're done.
Please note that although the image will appear reversed for you, the recipient will see the image as normal.