How do I close or delete my student account?

In order to close your account, please use this form. Customer Support will ensure that your account balance is resolved, and will then reach out to you via the email in your account to confirm that your account has been closed. If you'd like to reopen your Wyzant account at a later date, please contact Customer Support.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

Article is closed for comments.